Balloranking – Ghetto Vibrations EP (Full Album)

Nigerian popularly known singer and songwriter, Balloranking comes through with a new amazing project called “Ghetto Vibrations EP”.

The project contains 6-tracks featuring the likes of Odumodublvck, Shallipopi, and others.

In addition, we highly recommend that you stream.

See album tracklist below:

Balloranking – Born Fi Dis 

Balloranking – Pass Me The Light Ft. Odumodublvck

Balloranking – My Darling Ft. Dwillsharmony

Balloranking – Don Perignon Ft. Shallipopi 

Balloranking – Oh My Nigga

Balloranking – Aye (Remix) Ft. HotKid & Rasaqi NFG 


Click to comment
Recommended for you

0 Responses

Leave a Reply